Hall of Fame

Possible spoiler regarding 2021 WWE Hall of Fame’s Warrior Award

Fightful.com is reporting that as of last month, there were plans for Titus O’Neil to be this year’s recipient of the Warrior Award during the 2021 WWE Hall of Fame ceremony. The idea is to acknowledge O’Neil’s various charitable efforts in recent years and this would be the first time a member of the WWE roster received the award.

Past Warrior Award recipients include Connor “The Crusher” Michalek, Joan Lunden, Eric LeGrand, Jarrius ‘JJ’ Robertson, and Sue Aitchison.

Here is the current announced Hall of Fame lineup for the April 6th induction ceremony…

Bella Twins (2020)
JBL (2020)
New World Order (2020)
British Bulldog (2020)
Jushin ‘Thunder’ Liger (2020)
Eric Bischoff (2021)
Molly Holly (2021)
Kane (2021)
Rob Van Dam (2021)
The Great Khali (2021)