Participants revealed for the WWE RAW world heavyweight title tournament

Starting on the May 8th 2023 edition of WWE RAW, there will be a tournament to crown a new world heavyweight champion for the RAW brand. The tournament will continue on the May 12th 2023 edition of Smackdown.

WWE announced the following participants for the tournament via Twitter…


– Seth Rollins
– Finn Balor
– Shinsuke Nakamura
– Damian Priest
– The Miz
– Cody Rhodes


– United States Champion Austin Theory
– AJ Styles
– Bobby Lashley
– Rey Mysterio
– Edge
– Sheamus