New tag team champions crowned during July 13th 2022 edition of AEW Dynamite

In the main event of AEW Dynamite’s “Fyter Fest” special on July 13th 2022, Keith Lee and Swerve Strickland defeated the Young Bucks and Team Taz (Ricky Starks and Powerhouse Hobbs) to capture the AEW tag team titles. For the finish, Lee hit a dive to the outside competitors and then Swerve pinned Starks with a stomp off the top rope.