Full results of the 2024 WWE Slammy awards

Prior to Wrestlemania 40 Sunday, WWE announced the winners of the 2024 Slammy awards as voted on by fans. Here are the full results…

Match Of The Year – Rhea vs Charlotte (Wrestlemania 39)
Male Superstar of the Year – Cody Rhodes
Female Superstar of the Year: Rhea Ripley
Return of the Year – CM Punk
OMG Moment of the Year – CM Punk’s Return
Rivalry of the Year: Cody Rhodes vs Roman Reigns
Best Entrance – Cody Rhodes
Breakout Superstar – LA Knight
NXT Superstar of the Year – Tiffany Stratton
Fan Chant of the Year – YEAH!
Mic Drop Of The Year – Paul Heyman to Cody Rhodes
The Rizzie of the Year – Seth Rollins
Villain of the Year – Dom Mysterio
Trash Talker of the Year – The Rock
Faction of the Year – Judgement Day
Social Star of the Year – Drew McIntyre