AEW Collision spoilers for the June 22nd 2024 edition

AEW taped matches for the Saturday, June 22nd 2024 edition AEW Collision on Thursday night in Allentown, Pennsylvania. Here are the spoiler results courtesy of’s Joseph Collins…

* Will Ospreay defeated Brian Cage to retain the AEW International title. Ospreay won with the Hidden Blade.

* Samoa Joe, Hook & Katsuyori Shibata defeated Tony Nese, Josh Woods & Ari Davari. Shibata got Nese to tap after a cross arm breaker.

* Mariah May & Toni Storm defeated Leyla Hirsh & Lady Frost when Storm pinned Hirsh after Storm Zero.

* Christian Cage, Nick Wayne & Killswitch defeated the Iron Savages. Christian spent the whole match at the commentators desk until one of the Savages was completely helpless, then walked down from the desk (at the entrance ramp) to a huge ovation, tagged in & hit the Killswitch for the pin.

* Chris Jericho and Big Bill defeated Private Party. After, Joe, Shibata & Hook ran in to break up a post-match attack on Private Party. Joe challenged Jericho to a trios match for Forbidden Door.

* Brody King & Malakai Black defeated LSG and KSP.

* Hechicero defeated Matt Menard by submission.

* Kazuchika Okada defeated Ultimo Guerrero. Guerrero lost his mask on a superplex spot. This played into the finish. Okada pulled off Guerrero’s mask again and while Guerrero struggled to cover his face, Okada hit the rainmaker for the pinfall. Crowd was into Okada and this was likely the Collision main event.