AEW Collision spoiler results for June 1st 2024 edition including Will Ospreay title defense

On May 30th 2024, AEW taped matches for the June 1st edition of Collision in Palm Springs, CA. Here are the spoiler results courtesy of Mark Jasper and…

* Claudio Castagnoli defeated Johnny TV.

* The Gates of Agony and Brian Cage defeated KM and Danny Gee and Danny Rose.

* Tony Schiavone interviewed FTR. They lost at the PPV but they aren’t dead yet. They promise they, Bryan Danielson and Darby Allin will be back and they will whip the Elite’s ass.

* Roderick Strong defeated Lio Rush.

* AEW International Champion Will Ospreay defeated Kyle O’Reilly.

* Daniel Garcia & Katsuyori Shibata defeated The Work Horsemen.

* Thunder Rosa defeated Reina Dorada from CMLL.

* Shane Taylor & Lee Mortiarty defeated the West Coast Wrecking Crew.