AEW announces a tournament to crown the first All Atlantic Champion

During the June 8th 2022 edition of AEW Dynamite, it was announced that a tournament will take place to crown the first All Atlantic Champion. Here are the participants and the countries they are representing…

Buddy Matthews (Australia)
PAC (England)

Ethan Page (Canada)
Miro (Bulgaria)

Penta (Mexico)
Malakai Black (Netherlands)

Two NJPW stars

On Dynamite, PAC defeated Matthews to advance. The first champion will be crowned at the Forbidden Door PPV.