Survivor Series: Women's elimination match
Submitted by Aaron Rift on 11/24/2019 at 07:06 PM

Team RAW (Charlotte Flair, Natalya, Asuka, Kairi Sane, and Sarah Logan) vs. Team Smackdown (Sasha Banks, Carmella, Dana Brooke, Lacey Evans, and Nikki Cross) vs. Team NXT (Rhea Ripley, Candice LeRae, Bianca Belair, Io Shirai, and Toni Storm)

- The teams came out together to the theme songs of their shows.

- Lacey, Sarah Logan, and Toni Storm started the match.

- There was a sequence where everyone hit a big move one at a time until Sasha was the only person left in the ring.

- Candice and Io Sharai ended up unable to continue and were taken to the back by officials/trainers. The announcers talked about how the fatigue from the Takeover PPV caught up with them.

- Bianca Belair pinned Nikki Cross with her foot on the ropes. Belair also eliminated Sarah Logan.

- Charlotte pinned Carmella with Natural Selection.

- Sasha eliminated Kairi Sane.

- Asuka eliminated Dana. Charlotte and Asuka had some dissension after the elimination. Asuka ended up using the mist on Charlotte and Asuka took off. Lacey pinned Charlotte with a women's right.

- Natalya pinned Lacey.

- Natalya and Sasha worked together to tap out Toni Storm. They also worked together to eliminate Belair. Sasha then turned on Natalya to eliminate her.

- Sasha had the Banks Statement on but Candice and Io returned from the back. Rhea eliminated Sasha with Rip Tide to win the match for NXT. Lawler felt like NXT flat out cheated to win.

Cody Rhodes addresses AEW Dynamite ticket sales
Current card for NXT UK Takeover: Blackpool II
Lana claims she has been getting death threats
Viewership numbers for AEW vs. NXT Week 11
News on NXT's role at Wrestlemania and WM tickets
Eric Bischoff comments on the NWO Hall of Fame induction
Latest on releases; former WWE star/agent passes away
The favorites to win at WWE TLC PPV revealed
Top AEW star sick; Free agent at Dynamite
Details on AEW Revolution PPV


Thank you for visiting!
WWE TLC live PPV coverage on 12/15!

Original content Copyright 2019 Web Publishing.
[ Legal Notice | Privacy Policy ]