NEWS | OPINIONS | FEATURES
YEAR END AWARDS | HALL OF FAME
 
 
 
 

Details on AEW Double or Nothing card/tickets
Submitted by Aaron Rift on 02/07/2019 at 09:15 PM


All Elite Wrestling has released information regarding tickets for Double or Nothing on May 25th in Las Vegas, NV:

Lyte Exclusive Presale

Presale codes will be sent on February 11 starting at 9AM PST/12pm EST. Presale will begin on February 11 at 12pm PST/3pm EST.

Sign ups will close on 2/10 at 7pm PST / 10pm EST.

Presale codes will be sent on 2/11 starting at 9am PST / 12pm EST.

Presale will begin on 2/11 at 12pm PST / 3pm EST.


Click here to sign-up.

"Hangman" Adam Page vs. PAC was the first match announced for the PPV.

The Lucha Brothers attacked The Young Bucks to set up a match at the PPV.







NEWS AND RUMORS
Disabled fan forced to leave WWE show due to t-shirt?
WWE term no longer banned; Ryback calls out WWE again
Viking Raiders creative direction; News regarding RAW script
News regarding Bray Wyatt's new persona
Update on the status of the WWE Backlash PPV
Latest on Sasha Banks/WWE; What you didn't see on RAW
Rousey addresses her injury and future plans
Bray Wyatt debuts new persona on WWE RAW (video)
WWE tag team gets another name change
The Bar broken up? Samoa Joe's status for RAW
MORE NEWS AND RUMORS

 


 
 
Thank you for visiting NoDQ.com!
WWE Money in the Bank 2019 live PPV coverage on 5/19!


Original content Copyright 2019 NoDQ.com Web Publishing.
[ Legal Notice | Privacy Policy ]