NEWS | OPINIONS | FEATURES
YEAR END AWARDS | HALL OF FAME
 
 
 
 

Latest information regarding the Super Show Down PPV
Submitted by Aaron Rift on 09/29/2018 at 03:01 PM


The WWE Super Show Down event is scheduled to air on the WWE Network next Saturday at the following times:

10 AM BST
5 AM ET
2 AM PT

According to the WWE Network timeslots, the event is scheduled for at least five hours.

Here is the latest card:

WWE Title (Anything Goes)
AJ Styles (c) vs. Samoa Joe

WWE Title #1 Contenderís Match
Daniel Bryan vs. The Miz

WWE Smackdown Tag Team Titles
The New Day (c) vs. The Bar

WWE Cruiserweight Title
Cedric Alexander (c) vs. Buddy Murphy

WWE Smackdown Women's Title
Becky Lynch (c) vs. Charlotte Flair

The Shield vs. Braun Strowman, Drew McIntyre & Dolph Ziggler

The Undertaker (w/ Kane) vs. Triple H (w/ Shawn Michaels)

John Cena & Bobby Lashley vs. Kevin Owens & Elias

Ronda Rousey & The Bella Twins vs. The Riott Squad

Asuka & Naomi vs. The IIconics

Stay tuned to NoDQ.com for live results coverage of the event! For those of you that won't be able to watch the show live, keep in mind that NoDQ will be publishing live results on the site and social media so be forewarned!




NEWS AND RUMORS
Latest on Alexa's reported issues and health update
Johnny Impact comments on TNA's momentum for 2019
Possible Big RAW Spoiler For Monday
Braun Strowman not competing at WWE TLC?
Latest regarding John Cena's return to WWE action
WWE RAW segment changed due to illness
Natalya comments on her dad being part of storyline
Matt Hardy teases becoming the next RAW General Manager
Rollins responds to RAW criticism; Fox/SDLive expectations
Madison Rayne talks about WWE and women's revolution
MORE NEWS AND RUMORS

 


 
 
Thank you for visiting NoDQ.com!
WWE TLC (Tables Ladders Chairs) 2018 live PPV coverage on 12/16!


Original content Copyright 2018 NoDQ.com Web Publishing.
[ Legal Notice | Privacy Policy ]