NEWS | OPINIONS | FEATURES
YEAR END AWARDS | HALL OF FAME
 
 
 
 

Several major names added to Greatest Royal Rumble
Submitted by Aaron Rift on 04/10/2018 at 02:34 PM


WWE issued the following:

RIYADH, SAUDI ARABIA and STAMFORD, Conn. — Fifteen WWE Superstars, including Olympic gold medalist Kurt Angle, 2016 Andre the Giant Memorial Battle Royal winner Baron Corbin, four-time Tag Team Champions The New Day, and three-time World Heavyweight Champion and 9-time Intercontinental Champion Chris Jericho, have officially entered the first-ever 50-Man Greatest Royal Rumble Match, which will take place at the King Abdullah Sports City Stadium in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia on Friday, April 27, at 7 p.m. AST.

The Greatest Royal Rumble will stream live on WWE Network Friday, April 27, with a tune-in time of 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT, with a special, one-hour Greatest Royal Rumble Kickoff starting at 11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT. It will also be available on pay-per-view outside of the Middle East with regional broadcast information forthcoming.

WWE Superstars Apollo, Shelton Benjamin, Sin Cara, Elias, Chad Gable, Goldust, Titus O’Neil, Mojo Rawley and Dolph Ziggler have also declared for the first-ever Greatest Royal Rumble Match. Additionally, the historic event includes John Cena vs. Triple H, Brock Lesnar vs. Roman Reigns in a Steel Cage Universal Championship Match and six other championship matches.

General Sports Authority of Saudi Arabia Chairman, His Excellency Turki Al Sheikh, WWE Chairman & CEO Vince McMahon, and the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia invite the world to celebrate this signature event. It is the first event as part of a long-term partnership between WWE and the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.





NEWS AND RUMORS
Update on Joe/Hardy storyline; WWE Legends contracts
Cody provides injury update and response to troll
Why Eli Drake didn't leave Impact; Kurt Angle turns 50
More details on Big Cass having a seizure at event
Big Cass Reportedly Suffers Seizure At Indy Show
Reason for Asuka's renewed push; Legend defends WWE
Former WWE star blasts this week's episode of WWE RAW
Roman Reigns pulled from upcoming Comic Con appearance
Cryptic Bray Wyatt message; Dawson praises RAW star
Huge Wrestlemania match scrapped; Tegan Nox update
MORE NEWS AND RUMORS

 


 
 
Thank you for visiting NoDQ.com!
WWE TLC (Tables Ladders Chairs) 2018 live PPV coverage on 12/16!


Original content Copyright 2018 NoDQ.com Web Publishing.
[ Legal Notice | Privacy Policy ]